restart

Finally the end of the first week of Semester 2. Everything seems better compared to Semester 1, more interaction I suppose. By the way I have more assignments compared to last semester so I shouldn’t be saying everything seems “better” in a relaxed manner. Maybe and most probably it’s getting worse as time goes by. Anyways, more materials to cover for this semester, and there is no time to waste, no lectures to skip, no slacking in Union House.

Anyways, had a great night with Keat Seong, Jos, and Jonina. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen them except for Joseph. It’s crazy that I find myself being more ‘natural’ with them. Not to mention I ditched my other buddies who also went for dinner. Damn.

The goals for this semester (and probably forever):

  • Study
  • Study hard
  • Study harder

Leave a Reply

