Feel good

I feel really good now for some reason. I’m not sure how to explain this but it feels so damn good. Maybe cuz some bitches are gone. Gone far away where I can’t see ’em.

Also, Langkawi trip this Friday. Gonna be a blast with my niggas. Jellyfish attack? I’m not sure hahaha but I’m really looking forward to it. I don’t care if I sit in the hotel for the day but i’m sure it’s gonna be quite a trip! =D

Work coming up next month, really excited and a bit worried about what I’m gonna do at work. Training and some other crap. I will get used to it. Anyways, its for only for a month or so…

Leave a Reply

